Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelley Krueger

Shelley Krueger

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Krueger
"John Keen has been my State Farm agent for many years. Together with his Office Manager, Amber they are a winning team when you need anything. Knowledgeable, patient, friendly service."
Profile photo of Howard Olsen

Howard Olsen

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Olsen
"Very courteous and efficient customer service"
Profile photo of Juan Bernardino

Juan Bernardino

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bernardino
"I just want to say, I have a nice conversation with Mrs. Amber from state farm, at John keen office, she's really professional person, very helpful, she has many options to help the customer to save money with insurance policies.."
Profile photo of Paul Garcia

Paul Garcia

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Garcia
"John Keen as well as his representatives; Amber and Angelica are awesome! They take the time to explain coverages and options to provide the best coverage while keeping my budget in mind. They are all so helpful and I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randy Politano (Eyedono)

Randy Politano (Eyedono)

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Politano (Eyedono)
"The staff is very helpful and professional. They are always quick to respond to my questions and problems."
Profile photo of Ryan Sell

Ryan Sell

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sell
"Had such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Brandon Villanueva

Brandon Villanueva

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Villanueva
"Amber had great customer service! Very attentive and quick with responses. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brittani Karr

Brittani Karr

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Karr
"amber and john are absolutely amazing. super helpful and kind. would recommend! 10/10"
Profile photo of joshua reyes

joshua reyes

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua reyes
"I’ve had State Farm for years, and plan to stay! Exceptional service from John and his office. The girls are super nice! Thank you!"
Profile photo of mel cherne

mel cherne

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mel cherne
"John is great and always finds a way to save us $ !"
Profile photo of John Berge

John Berge

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Berge
"John and his staff are knowledgeable and attentive. He is who I trust for my Auo Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Cahraman

Thomas Cahraman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cahraman
"I've been doing business with John for about 30 years. He and his staff are careful, very competent and responsive to my business needs. Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Ot L

Ot L

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ot L
"I have been looking for Life insurance for some time now and finally this search is over with. The Insurance Agents that assisted me with my policy was extremely knowledgeable on well informed. This is the place to go with seriously."
Profile photo of Jerlast Foster

Jerlast Foster

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerlast Foster
"This company is so amazing !! They helped me get my Life insurance policy as well as my boyfriends! Thanks so much ! Also Joyce is such a sweet person !"
Profile photo of Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Rodriguez
"Blanca was a huge help and quickly got me what I needed. She’s professional, sincere and knowledgeable. Thank you Blanca."
Profile photo of Elena Mc coy

Elena Mc coy

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Mc coy
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Bobbie Keen

Bobbie Keen

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Keen
"The man, the legend"
Profile photo of PATRICIA BIVENS

PATRICIA BIVENS

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA BIVENS
"Best place for insurance on home and your family valuable and car insurance"